2024 Inductees
American Backgammon Hall of Fame

The U.S. Backgammon Federation (USBGF) is delighted to announce the induction of Wilcox Snellings, Lee Genud, and Lewis Deyong into the American Backgammon Hall of Fame. Learn more about the honorees

Join us in New York to Celebrate

The Hall of Fame awards will be presented at the USBGF Annual Awards Dinner, scheduled for January 6, 2023, at the New York Metropolitan Open in the Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson Hotel. You may register for the tournament and the dinner on the New York tournament website.